Cast for ‘Hot*l Baltimore’

From Staff

The cast for the Flagler College Theatre Department’s production of “Hot*l Baltimore” has been announced.

Gabe Jacobs-Kierstein, Ariana Madix, Megan Hahne, Song Marshall, Kristen Egbers, Chris Johnson, Savannah Thelen, Paul Holzmeyer, Michael Read, Biz Creamer, Brad Backman, Gerard Siegler, Audrey Holeman, Gordon Burt and Samuel Perlin make up the cast for the production.

The show opens on Oct. 20. Look for more on “Hot*l Baltimore” in the Oct. 10 issue of The Gargoyle.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Be the first to comment on "Cast for ‘Hot*l Baltimore’"

Leave a comment